#1 – A Gift to…

From 2009 – 2013 I had a blog on ning.com in which I did a monthly post on veganism.  Today is the anniversary of my leaving my mother’s womb and as a gift to myself I decided to reestablish the blog here.  It happens to also be http://worldvegetarianday.org/ so it seems fitting.

WVDhome_msthd

At least one way I plan to have the blog be “new & improved” from how it was before is to actually alert people of it’s existence beyond those who happened to be in that ning community or anyone that may have stumbled upon it via whatever other means.  The number of people I know who are having health problems which I think vegan insight may be helpful seems to be increasing and in this sense I’m hoping it can be a gift to them as well.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

